Artist: Various Artists
Title: Compositions Using Field Recordings 2
Catalog Number: pho/cc2
Release Year: 2002
Format: CDR / WAV / AIFF / FLAC / ALAC / AAC / MP3 / Ogg Vorbis
Status: Sold Out / Downloads available via and/camp

Track List:
01. Murmer: Liquid Solid (Condensed)
02. Rob Rowlands: Outside
03. Jon Tulchin: untitled
04. Dale Lloyd: Zazen: A Consideration Of Work
05. Cal Crawford: Held By The Visigoths And Moors
06. Yannick Dauby: Rain, Reconstructed
07. Gydja: Unseen Rain
08. v.v. (Ven Voisey): Sequel
09. Bill Thompson: Xmas '99
10. Cedric Peyronnet: KDI DCTB 053B
11. The Beige Channel: Arizona Underground
12. Sawako: Yukidoke
13. Josh Russell: Hospital Death

This is the second of a series of compilations featuring sound work by discussion forum members.

For track information & sound samples,
click here.
(original cover)